School Council

                      Meadowfield School Council


At the start of this school year we had two whole weeks of Election Fever. All of the children in school from Y2-6 were able to nominate themselves and provide a manifesto if they wanted to be on the School Council. Voting took place in September and our new councillors were elected. 

Our School Councillors for 2019/20 are:

Yr 2: Danica and Feivel

Yr 3: Ella-Rae and Renai

Yr 4: Ollie and Annabelle

Yr 5: Dion and Shawnee

Yr 6: Ellie and Aldrique

We meet every week on Wednesdays, so if you have any questions or ideas, come and have a chat!

School Council News

This is an example of the TNCP Agenda that we use to focus our meetings. 

T. 0113 3230010 E. Head Teacher. Mrs Helen Stout