Our Staff

Mrs Helen Stout

Headteacher- Governors, Finance, Outcomes, Community, Staffing, Personnel and Safer Recruitment, Child Protection, School improvement, TNCP, Red Kite and ITT, SLT, Monitoring, Appraisal, Vision and Values

Mr Nick Hemingway

Deputy Headteacher - Data, Health and Safety, Parent Liaison, DHT Network, Absence Monitoring, Statutory Reporting, Year 3/4 Team Leader

Miss A Clark

Deputy Headteacher - SEND, LEAP, Behaviour Policy and Systems, Restorative Practice, Staff Health and Well-Being, CPD, Logistics, Year 5/6 Team Leader

Mrs R Roberts

Assistant Headteacher - Improving Teaching and Learning, EYFS Team Leader, Reception Teacher

Mr A Smith

Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum, Maths Leader, Website Compliance, Year 1/2 Team Leader, Year 6 Teacher


Mrs A Gibson, Mrs S Parker, Mrs A Hewson, Inclusion Mentor - Mrs AM Burke

School Office

Mrs C Cooke, Mrs R Wright, Mrs K Slaven

'LEAP' Nurture

Mr D Mason and Mrs D Dean


Miss N Halliwell (Nursery Teacher), Ms K Robinson, Mrs J Rossington, Miss S Martin (Speech & Language), Mrs E Hoddell, Mrs A Cunningham


Mrs R Roberts, Mrs L Mawson, Mrs A Cunningham, Mrs A Corcoran, Ms B Keenaghan, Ms A Cole

Year One

Miss S Davies, Miss R Oliphant, Ms S Hemsley, Miss A Burke

Year Two

Mrs K Brown, Mrs R Thackray, Miss L Poole, Ms B Callaghan

Year Three

Miss T Cadore, Mrs G Heer, Mrs R Schoeman, Mrs C Deary

Year Four

Mr L Foster, Mr R Evans, Mrs C Dalziel, Mrs S Duncan, Mrs S Wallis

Year Five

Mr F Ellis, Ms S O'Gorman, Miss S Hogger, Mrs D Shedlow, Mrs H Bray

Year Six

Mr A Smith, Mrs P Sinclair, Mr M Thompson, Mrs L Ullyart, Mrs C Pritchard, Mrs T Shaw


Mrs J Masey, Mrs B Mason

Special Needs Assistants

Mrs M Dawson, Mrs A Ellis, Mrs M Dawson, Mrs K Leeson, Mrs J Bailey, Miss S Bailey, Ms J Ulett, Miss A Curtui, Miss B Pearson, Ms C Robinson

Teacher Administration

Mrs V Beck


Mr A Topp (Site Manager), Mr S Shaw, Mr R Hall

T. 0113 3230010 E. carol.cooke@meadowfieldclc.org Head Teacher. Mrs Helen Stout